Our People/Contact Us


Executive Staff

Leon Seemann

Executive Director


Chil Kong

Artistic Director



ATMTC Artistic Production Staff

Director of Production

Scott Little


Properties Designer/Artisan

Andrea "Dre" Moore

Production Stage Manager

Kirsten E. Parker

Master Carpenter

Danielle LeDoux


ATMTC Academy Staff

Director of Education

Margo Brenner Collins

301.251.5766 x2224

Secondary Program Manager

Corey Bales

301.251.5766 x2225

Elementary Program Manager

Dannielle Hutchinson

301.251.5766 x2262


ATMTC Instructors

 Leslie Putnam

Head of Early Childhood Education

Courtney Feiman

Elementary Programs

Erin MacDonald

Conservatory Workshop: Stage Combat

Jackie Rogers

Elementary Programs

Joshua Konick

Private Voice

Katie Rey Bogdan

Elementary Programs

Leayne Dempsey

Pre-Professional Company Acting

Mary Beth Luckenbaugh

Pre-Professional Company Tap

Melrose Pyne

Conservatory Tap

Michelle Huey

Elementary Programs

Paige Rammelkamp

Pre-Professional Company Music Director & Conservatory Music Theory

Randy Snight

Elementary Programs

Rebecca Ballinger

Elementary Programs

Riley Bartlebaugh

Conservatory Acting

Sierra Young

Conservatory Workshop: Dialects

Sonie Mathew

Elementary Programs

Stephanie Wendell

Pre-Professional Company & Conservatory Ballet

Steve Przybylski

Pre-Professional Company Music Director

Todd Robinson

Private Voice

Tony Thomas

Pre-Professional Company & Conservatory Jazz


ATMTC Administrative Staff

Directior of Communications

Amanda Bradley


Director of Development

Craig Stapert

301.251.5766 x2223

Development Associate

Cheyenne Taylor

301.251.5766 x2228


Bruce Douglas

Mike Horan

Ryan Maxwell

David Moss


Ross Godwin

David Gerber

Marketing Manager

Sarah Straub


Patron Services Associate

Jenny Rosenberg



Alec Guroff


ATMTC Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Leslie Miles, Chair

Topside, LLC

Richard Gervase, Vice Chair

Attourney/Non-Profit Consultant

Patricia Figge Glowacki, Treasurer


Melissa Siegel, Secretary

Former MTC Board Chair


Mayra Bayonet

Communities Connect Consulting

Kay Bowman

Montgomery County Public Libaries, Retired

Angela Carrington


Christina Chang

JBG Smith

Beth Davis
BD Contractor Services, LLC

Jeanne H. Ellinport

Navy League of the United States

Nisreen Farhan-Schneider
International Monetary Fund

Dr. Teresa Giral
Bethesda /Chevy Chase Counseling

Roland Hawthorne

Mitchell Herman

Dana Creative Concepts Corp.

Carol Leahy

Former AT Artistic Director & Board Chair

Scott Loughlin

Hogan Lovells

Jacqueline Manger, Honorary Board

West Creek Capital

Erin McCahill

Integrated Marketing Consultant

Melissa Mueller

Capitol Tax Partners

Lynn Parseghian

Tregaron Conservancy

Leon Rodriquez

Director of United States Citizenship and Immigration Services, Obama Adminstration

Tony Salah


Mary Slimp

Caren Weinreich

Dana Young

NOVA Research Company




Artistic Director Emerita: Diane Hamilton


Annavieve Abrams

Judy Frosh

Richard Hartzell


Plan Your Visit

About Us

Awards & Nominations

Our Alumni